St. George Serbian Orthodox Church
5830 Glenview Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45224, (513)542-4452
/ Administration / Parish Council
St. George Parish Council
Parish Council 2020


Parish Priest:

Protopresbyter Stavrophor Petar Petrović

Parish Council:

President - Milan Obradovic

First Vice President -   Mira Stratton

Second Vice President-Dragan Miljkovic

Treasurer - Dimitrije Jović

Financial Secretary - Petar Miljkovic

Secretary - Nancy Helbich

Tutors - Adam Meador (Reader),Thomas Frazer 

Members-at-Large: Decebal Mihailescu

Dusan Petrovic

  Tatjana Miljkovic 

    Auditing Board:

Marijana Obradovic

Gordana Uveric

Lidija Petrovic




Past Presidents of Parish Council

Glesin Emil

Joseph Mishurda

Jack Stayin

Mike Miladinov

Radico Miladinov

Dragi Nikolich

Milan Brakus

Wade McFarland

Milan Zavisin

Dušan Todorov

Čedomir Đoković



   The Parish Council is a group of stewards in good standing who are caretakers of the church property as well as the financial and social aspects of church life. The Parish Council helps the Parish Priest in these and other matters. The council represents, works, and acts on behalf of the entire community. Pray for them because all that they do is followed or preceded by many temptations. Their task is not easy, but someone must do it. May God bless them and their loved ones.